Gifts

Chloe Louise Gift Collections

I’ve been busy working away in my “workshop” (also known as my parents conservatory) and I’m pleased to say that more collections of Wine Glass Charms have been added to my Etsy Shop.

fullsizeoutput_b12

My personal favourite from the new collections is the Alice in Wonderland Set. I’ve always loved the original imagery from Lewis Carrol’s Alice in Wonderland and wanted to have a set on my shop dedicated to it. The set includes the White Rabbit, a playing card, a tea cup, a clock, a toadstool and a tea pot.

fullsizeoutput_b0d

fullsizeoutput_b0e

If you’re like me and have a travel bucket list and suffer with wanderlust, I’ve created a collection to reflect your love of travel. The Wanderlust Set include Big Ben, the Eiffel Tower, the Statue of Liberty, a camera, a globe and a suitcase.

fullsizeoutput_b15

I wanted to include a set that is a bit girly and celebrates nature. I think I accomplished that with the Natures Love Set. I love the little flower in the missile on the bottom row as well as the little acorns.

fullsizeoutput_b10

fullsizeoutput_b0f

You may remember my other sea life collections that I posted a while a go, I wanted to expand on that collection but with something a little bit different. The By the Sea Shore Set ties in with the sea life sets nicely while still being something a little bit different.

I hope you like the new collections over on Chloe Louise Gifts. I’ve chosen each charm very carefully and handmade each one making sure they are perfect for you.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

