Bridal Beauty

How To Get Glowing Skin

All brides want beautiful, healthy, glowing skin on their wedding day. Here’s my guide on how to get glowing skin.

I thought I’d try something different this week and instead of writing I made a video for you. This is the first time I’ve been in front of the camera and not behind it so I’m very new to this. I hope you find this guide helpful.

Products mentioned – 

Skincare:

Orange Flower Facial Wash 
Rejuvenating Frankincense Facial Oil
Frankincense Hydrating Cream
Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask 
Honey & Orange Facial Scrub
Green Tea Hydration SF30 

Makeup:
Un Cover-Up 
“Un”-Powder 
Pop Collection Signature Set 
Prime Time Brightening Primer
bareSkin Foundation 
Complexion Rescue Tinted Cream 
(Not Shown) bareSkin Concealer 

Other:
Eat Beautiful Book 

SkinBase Microdermabrasion

Leave a Reply

