Bridal Gowns

Wedding Dresses with a Unique Touch

There are many wedding dresses out there that are very similar – they may have different lace detailing but similar cut and shape for example. However, there are certain dresses that you come across and they really stand out because of one unique detail. Since I started this blog at the beginning of the year I’ve seen so many wedding dresses that I’ve lost count. But I’ve come across a select few that have stuck with me and I’ve been wanting to share with you all. These gowns could suit any bride, whether you want an ultra glamorous, boho or elegant and sophisticated bridal look.

Anna_Campbell_Adele_Dress_Silk_Tulle

AC_EH18_AdeleSilkTulle_0964Photo Source: Anna Campbell

This is the first of three Anna Campbell gowns and I think that goes to show how different and unique her designs are. The hand-beaded bodice on this dress (above) is stunning. You can also customise the skirt of this dress to compliment your silhouette.

Anna-Campbell_Forever-Entwined-Collection-Giselle-Dress
How beautiful is this Hollywood Glamour wedding dress.

Giselle+1Photo Source: Anna Campbell

Ceremony+Collection_Sydney+Dress_image+1_1mb
Take a twirl in this hand-embellished dress

View More: http://gallery.pass.us/ac2Photo Source: Anna Campbell

The Alexandra Grecco gown featured below reminds me of summer days playing in gardens and chasing butterflies. The pairing of the blush shade along with the hand embroidered flowers made this gown stand out to me.

MKSadler_AEhr_00489Photo Source: Alexandra Grecco Bridal

These next two dresses stood out because of the use of Brocade material. I love wedding dresses made from brocade; they look simple, elegant and regal.

drumael_b

drumael_dPhoto Source: Pronovias

2017_NAMBIA_ROSA_CLARA_1Photo Source: Rosa Clara

For a modern day Greek Goddess look, this Temperley London gown is perfect (below).

goddess-dress-at_goddess-03.323Photo Source: Temperley London at Les Trois Soeurs Bridal

I have been waiting to use this Halfpenny London wedding gown for so long now. I absolutely adore the feathered cap sleeves on this dress.

1452679847033Photo Source: Halfpenny London

Have you seen any totally unique wedding dresses that have stood out to you? Share them in the comments section as well as your Twitter/Instagram name and I’ll share them on my Instagram page.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

