Bridal Gowns

Stand Out Wedding Dresses

It’s that wonderful time of year again where wedding designers release their new collections. And the latest collection have not disappointed! There’s been a lot of stand out gowns that I’ve seen that I felt the need to share with you all. If you’re going wedding dress shopping any time soon see when bridal boutiques will be getting the new collections in so you don’t miss out.

Sottero-and-Midgley-Magdalyn-8SC721-MainMagdalyn in Ivory over Champagne/Rose Gold Accent

Sottero & Midgley

Sottero & Midgley’s latest collection, Ariya, had so many unique and stand out dresses. I especially love the rose gold gowns.

Sottero-and-Midgley-Vidette-8SC700-MainVidette inChampagne Shimmer/Rose Gold Accent Sottero-and-Midgley-Ronelle-8SC756-MainRonelle in Champagne ShimmerSottero-and-Midgley-Phoenix-8SS785-MainPhoenixSottero-and-Midgley-Maven-8SS778-MainMaven

Maggie Sottero

There were many dresses I could have taken from the Lucienne collection but I have to save some for future posts. But these I had to share right away.

Maggie-Sottero-Alaina-8MC734-MainMaggie-Sottero-Alaina-8MC734-BackAlaina – I love the illusion train on this dressMaggie-Sottero-Claudia-8MC657-MainClaudiaMaggie-Sottero-Imani-8MC703-MainImani

Atelier Pronovias

If you’ve followed this blog for a while you know that I love pronovias and their latest collection is stunning.

HECHIZO_BHECHIZO_JHechizo – how incredible is this dress?! Those off the shoulder sleeves!heros_bHerosHIGUERA_BHiguera – this gown reminded me of fairytale with those sleeves

Mori Lee

I’ve been waiting for More Lee’s rose gold gowns to make their debut, they’ve been giving sneak peeks on social media for weeks.

4e7b9bcd0e05dd04f5906f1254f481e2Lucrezia in Rose Gold6032543f72ff7a9bf3406d666cefec63Lyrica in Ivory/Silver also available in Rose Gold (check out Mori Lee instagram to see a video of it in Rose Gold, it’s amazing!)

Which is your favourite wedding dress from these?

 

Leave a comment